Staff Members

Prof. Dr. rer.nat. Michael Schemann

Head of workgroup

Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715483
email: schemann@wzw.tum.de

Picture: Copyright Frank Monkiewicz

 

 

Dipl. econ. Stefanie Wochian

Administration
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715484
Fax: +49 (0)8161 / 715785
email: swochian@wzw.tum.de

Office hours:
Monday and Thursday 7:00am - 13:30pm
Tuesday and Wednesday: 6:30am - 10:00am

Dr. rer.nat. Klaus Michel
Research staff.
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715079
email: kmichel@wzw.tum.de

 

 

 

 

Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Bühner

Research Staff. Neuroimaging in the enteric nervous system.
Telefon: +49 (0)8161 / 715487
email: buehner@wzw.tum.de

 

 

 

Dr. med. vet. Gemma Mazzuoli

Research staff. Mechanosensitivity of enteric neurons.
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 713616
email: gemma.mazzuoli@wzw.tum.de

 

 

 

Dr. rer. nat. Dagmar Krüger

Research staff. Ussingchamber measurements in human and guinea pig intestine
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715370
email: Dagmar.Krueger@wzw.tum.de

 

 

 

Natasja H. Barki, Ph. D.

Research staff. Interaction between mast cells and enteric neurons in the human gut.
Telefon: 08161 / 715269
email: natasja.barki@tum.de

Anita Annaházi, MD, Ph. D.

Research staff. Neuroimaging of human samples.
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715488
email: anita.annahazi@tum.de

Patrick Kollmann (M. Sc. Biology)

PhD student. Osmosensitivity in the enteric nervous system.

Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715488

email: patrick.kollmann@mytum.de

 

 

 

Florian Kreutz (M. Sc. Biologie)

PhD student. Properties of mechanosensitive myenteric and submucous neurons after deformation

Telefon: +49 (0)8161 / 715488

email: florian.kreutz@mytum.de

 

 

 

Maria Lazarou (M. Sc. Molecular and Cellular Basis of Human Disease)

PhD student, Effects of sera and biopsy supernatants from patients with functional or inflammatory bowel disease on enteric neurons.
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715488
email: maria.lazarou@mytum.de

Birgit Kuch

Technical staff
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715786
email: kuch@wzw.tum.de

 

 

 

Marlene Redl

Technical staff
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715786
email: marlene.redl@wzw.tum.de

 

 

 

Christa Heilmeier

Technical staff
Telephone: +49 (0)8161 / 715786
email: christine.heilmeier@mytum.de